Air Force Marathon
First Lt. Zebulon Hanley of San Antonio crosses the finish line to become the winner of the 20th U.S. Air Force Marathon men's full marathon division held Sept. 17, 2016 at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, with a time of 2:47:04. The 2017 event is scheduled Sept. 15-16 and registration is still open (U.S. Air Force photo / Rich Oriez).

Download Image: Full Size (0.3 MB)
Photo by: R.J. Oriez |  VIRIN: 160917-F-JW079-1023.JPG