2017 USAF Marathon winners
Maj. Bryan Kelly crosses the finish line as the overall men's winner of the full marathon at the 21st running of the U.S. Air Force Marathon at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, Sept. 16, 2017. Kelly, from Edwards AFB, Calif., finished with a time of 2:30:34. (U.S. Air Force photo by Wesley Farnsworth)

Download Image: Full Size (1.26 MB)
Tags: AF Marathon
Photo by: Wesley Farnsworth |  VIRIN: 170916-F-AV193-004.JPG